Posted in Thoughts

Unintended

Because it seems like I have developed the ability to get distracted at the worst point of time.

And my mind right now is a mess of you and him, of what happened and what could happen and what never were, of blurred lines between memories and imagination, of stolen confession and pretty lies and unintended feelings.

There’s a big bang inside my head and my brain has short circuited. I’m having a break down, the inability of focus is driving me nuts and yet I’m helpless against the current.

And oh, oh all I need is for you and him both to be here right now, to cradle me and stroke my hair and whisper sweet nothing, telling me that it’ll be alright and assuring me that I own you. The both of you.

 

 

 

À la mort,

I am a greedy bitch after all and one is never enough, so be my unintended. The two of you.

 

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

Leave a Reply

