Posted in Random, Thoughts

So I just got back from watching Interstellar

And I have this unexplainable urge to call you.

Because I’m feeling all sorts of emotions – angst, mostly – and all I can think about is that I desperately need to talk you.
Because I miss you, and I need you to hear that from my own mouth.

I don’t mean to be clingy, you know I don’t. I know you don’t like clingy. But like I told you before, I can’t help that things are just so dull without your constant presence.

You’re my current addiction. And until it wear off, I’m always going to gravitate around you.

So you know, I just sorta kinda need to have someone on the other side of the phone.
And for now, I want it to be you.

 

You didn’t pick up though.

 

 

 

À la mort,

Your Aldebaran

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

Leave a Reply

