Posted in Random

This Simple Happiness…

Feels good. Really really good. Amazing, even.

I mean, I found myself smiling like an idiot and giggling like jumpy school girl
It keep me on my toes and I’m hyperly aware of everything around me – in a goodway

Most of all, though, it keeps me happy
In the way I hadn’t feel for quite some time

And even though I know this won’t last, though I know very well that the time will run out soon and this whole infatuation will end…

I guess that only means I have to make the most of everything, no?

 

Erlita Putranti,

It’s hard to stay calm and be myself when my heart is hammering my ribs and there’s a storm of butterfly in my stomach

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

Leave a Reply

