Posted in Random, The Tale of Yellow Jackets

So I got bored in class and I write this

It’s just another Tuesday and a short two and a half hour

Yet it means a lot to me

That’s the time when we could be together in a classroom

When you’re existence seems so real, and I do all I could to make you realize about mine

When each of your little gesture catch my eye and every words you said recorded safely in my brain

Creating an imaginary you in the back of my mind when the real one is out of my reach

And when another two and a half hour in this Tuesday ended with nothing

I can only stare at your back, watching you walking out from the distance

Cause I will never had the courage to talk to you

The you, that will never ever be mine

 

 

 

No, I’m not in love with any of my classmates. Mending kalo ada yang oke. Orang demek semua -___-

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

2 thoughts on “So I got bored in class and I write this

Leave a Reply

