Posted in Tak terkategori

Whatever

Cuma keledai yang jatuh ke lubang yang sama dua kali

Well maybe that means I’m even more stupid than a donkey. But  I don’t really care

Though I know I’m doing something stupid. Though I know I’m just repeating my mistake. Though I know this may hurt me again in the end

I don’t care. at all

Cause I know I’m doing this because I want to. I choose to do this. And I won’t regret it

Cause at this moment, this is what I really wanted 🙂

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

Leave a Reply

