Posted in Thoughts

Something's not right

When everyday it gets harder and harder for me to find my will to go to school

When everyday my lesson is getting more and more boring

When everyday my teachers make me stress

When everyday I hate my classmate, and my class, so much that sometimes it feels like I want to kill them

Or trade them for others

Is it wrong if I prefer my old friends?

When I have to pretend that I’m alright, fake my laugh, hide my feelings in front of my classmates

Is it wrong if I prefer to be with those who can understand me and accept me the way I am?

When all my classmates do is piss me off

Is it wrong if I prefer to be alone?

When everytime I see them

And all I feel is hatred

Is it wrong if I choose to avoid them, or ignore them?

Is it wrong

If I choose ICHETOS rather than SOC 66?

Antz,

PENGEN BALIK KE ICHETOS. Di Ichetos ga ada rak sama lapteng 😥

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

One thought on “Something's not right

Leave a Reply

