Posted in Thoughts

Untitled yet

Hey all, I’m not really in the mood to write anything, so, I’ll give you this thing I write last sunday. It’s kinda personal, but, I think it’s better if I share it here, rather than just keep it. So, here it is

Wish I experience amnesia, so I could forget everyhting. Forget who I love, who I hate, who I am, forget everyone, so that I could start a whole new life with the real me as myself

This time I’m sick, and finally I’m crying. Am I must get sick first before I could cry? Crying for everything I never show, for everything that hurt me, until now?

I’ve been pretend for too long that I can’t even remember which one of my expression is the real one and which one is the fake one

I’ve been pretend for too good that not only my best friends recognize it as my true self, but also I myself can’t even recognize who I really am

Why can’t I be a normal girl that cry when I’m sad, scream when I’m afraid, angry when I’m mad, and laugh when I’m happy?

Why I must be a stupid girl that pretend to be strong and hide everything inside?

Why?

And no one come and give me answer

Cause all of those questions is buried deep down in my heart, where no one can see it

While I’m pretend to be someone else for the rest of my life

Author:

An emotionally invested enthusiast of pop culture. Apathetic by design. Aesthetically offensive and eloquently candid. A sentimental heathen.

2 thoughts on “Untitled yet

Leave a Reply

